union for life

Industrial relations committee





BT Technology, Service and Operations industrial relations committee

If you would like more information on the work of the Industrial Relations Committee or would like to get involved further, contact one of the IRC members, whose details can be found below.

Members of the Technology, Service and Operations Industrial Relations Committee (IRC) are:

Martin Aylett: martin.aylett@bt.com

Alan Gooden: alan.gooden@bt.com

Fiona Clarkson: fiona.clarkson@bt.com

Tim Handley: tim.handley@bt.com

Anne Killen: anne.killen@bt.com

Philip O'Rawe: philip.orawe@bt.com

Alan Smith: alan.p.smith@bt.com

Gordon Walker: gordon.j.walker@bt.com

Steve Eggar: steve.eggar@bt.com

Kevin Chisholm:kevin.chisholm@bt.com

Caroline Sansom: caroline.sansom@bt.com

Mark Kent: mark.kent@bt.com