union for life

BT Global Services IRC

BT Global Services IRC

The BT Global Services Industrial Relations Committee are:

Ian Varnes BT Mid Yorkshire ian.varnes@bt.com
Richard Stratton BT Thames & Wey Valley rs2ph@mac.com
David Evans BT East Essex david.j.evans@bt.com
Graham Blunden BT Brunel graham.blunden@bt.com
Andy MacDonald BT Nottingham andy.macdonald@bt.com
Francis Killeen BT Manchester & District francis.killeen@bt.com
Mark Steele BT South Yorkshire mark.s.steele@bt.com
Keith Stephens BT London Southern keith.stephens@bt.com