Lines open Mon-Fri 08:30-19:00

Events list

Events


Contact Jacqueline Cobb – email AvonRMG@buhund.plus.com. For members in postcodes BA, BS, SN and SP.


Tea and coffee from 2.30pm. Contact Charlie Bruce – email charlie.b@btinternet.com or call 01382 884575. For members in postcodes AB, DD, FK (7 et seq), HS, IV, KW, KY, PA (20 et seq), PH and ZE.


Contact Yvonne Hargreaves – email yvonnehargreaves@btinternet.com or call 07754 763553. For members in postcodes BB, CA, FY, LA and PR.


Seminar for health and safety reps working in the energy sector on human and organisational factors, the theme of Powering Improvement in 2018. 

If you are interested in attending, please email health and safety researcher Chris Warburton on chris.warburton@prospect.org.uk. 



for further details please contact Prospect Wakefield office 01924 207890 or email wakefield@prospect.org.uk


Time of AGM to be confirmed

Contact David Evans – email e.davidllewellyn@yahoo.co.uk.

For members in postcodes CF, LD, NP, SA and SY.


Prospect's union week encourages reps and members to talk to their colleagues about the union


Contact Patrick Davies – email patrickm.davies@ntlworld.com. For members in postcodes PO and SO.


Contact Iain Findlay – email iainfindlay1@hotmail.co.uk or call 07713 511716. For members in postcodes BN, CT, DA, ME, RH and TN.



Contact David Mills – email d.n.mills@btinternet.com or call 01473 210797. Contact David in advance for emailed copies of meeting papers and/or directions. For members in postcodes CB, CM, CO, EN, IG, IP, NR, PE, RM and SS.


Contact Ireen Goulding – email ireen.goulding@gmail.com or call 07939 201857. For members in postcodes BR, CR, E, EC, HA, KT, N, NW, SE, SM, SW, TW, UB, W and WC.


Contact Patrick Davies – email patrickm.davies@ntlworld.com. For members in postcodes PO and SO.


Guest speaker Sue Ferns, Prospect senior deputy general secretary

Contact David Mills – email d.n.mills@ btinternet.com or call 01473 210797. Contact David in advance for emailed copies of meeting papers and/or directions. For members in postcodes CB, CM, CO, EN, IG, IP, NR, PE, RM and SS.


A meeting will be held after the AGM, which will run from 12 noon.

Refreshments from 11.30am.

Contact Les Vaughan ­– email lesvaughan@btinternet.com or call 07972 691272.

For members in postcodes B, DY, HR, ST, TF, WR, WS and WV.


Directions can be found on www.risc.org.uk through the Contact Us page.

Tea and coffee from 10am, buffet available after meeting. 

Guest speaker David Luxton, RMG group secretary. 

Contact Bob Simmons – email bob.simmons@ntlworld.com or call 01635 820602.

All members welcome but only members in postcodes GU, RG and SL may vote.


Refreshments from 11.30am. A normal meeting will be held after the AGM.

Contact Les Vaughan ­– email lesvaughan@btinternet.com or call 07972 691272.

For members in postcodes B, DY, HR, ST, TF, WR, WS and WV.

 


106th Meeting of the Prospect National Executive Committee 28 Nov 2018


Tea and coffee from 2.30pm. Contact Charlie Bruce – email charlie.b@btinternet.com or call 01382 884575. For members in postcodes AB, DD, FK (7 et seq), HS, IV, KW, KY, PA (20 et seq), PH and ZE.


for further details please contact Prospect Wakefield office on 01924 207890 or email wakefield@prospect.org.uk


for further details please contact Prospect Wakefield office on 01924 207890 or via email to wakefield@prospect.org.uk


Contact Patrick Davies – email patrickm.davies@ntlworld.com. For members in postcodes PO and SO.