Lines open Mon-Fri 08:30-19:00

Our organising team

Prospect's organising team

Prospect's organisers work with branches to help them recruit and organise in their workplace. Organisers can:

  • provide training and development

  • help to plan and implement specific recruitment and organisation campaigns

  • give advice about the best way to overcome barriers to better organisation.

Most of our organisers work alongside our negotiating teams.

Agriculture, Health and Transport

Sam Gipson (Waterloo) sam.gipson@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6652

BECTU

Click here to view all BECTU organisers

Communications and Digital division of the BECTU sector

Zoe Barnes (Clapham) zoe.barnes@prospect.org.uk 020 7346 0900

Ben Bellamy (Lutterworth) ben.bellamy@prospect.org.uk 01455 570086

Carol Quinn (Wales) carol.quinn@prospect.org.uk 02920 666557

Aviation, Defence and Security

Robert Lauder (Waterloo) rob.lauder@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6658

Heritage, Law and Energy

Louise Staniforth (Waterloo) louise.staniforth@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6680

Midlands and North East

Cait Hughes (Lutterworth) cait.hughes@prospect.org.uk 01455 555200

North West

Jessica Norris (Liverpool) jessica.norris@prospect.org.uk  0151 728 9028

Scotland

Sarah Hughes (Edinburgh) sarah.hughes@prospect.org.uk 0131 558 2660

South East (SERO)

Kathryn Sharratt (Chertsey) kathryn.sharratt@prospect.org.uk 01932 577002

South West and Wales

Chris Perry (Bristol) chris.perry@prospect.org.uk 0117 929 4441

We also have a Central Organising Team (COT), headed by Jane Lancastle, that works flexibly across the union on key priorities: