union for life

Our organising team

 

 

Prospect's organising teams

Prospect's organisers work with branches to help them recruit and organise in their workplace.

Organisers can:

  • provide training and development

  • help to plan and implement specific recruitment and organisation campaigns

  • give advice about the best way to overcome barriers to better organisation.

Most of our organisers work alongside our negotiating teams.

Agriculture, Health and Transport

Sam Gipson (London) sam.gipson@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6600

Communications and Digital

Ben Bellamy (Lutterworth) ben.bellamy@prospect.org.uk 01455 555200

Mary Hurley (Lutterworth) mary.hurley@prospect.org.uk 01455 555200

Jane Rodger (Clapham) jane.rodger@prospect.org.uk 020 8971 6000

Defence, Security and Channel Islands

Robert Lauder (London) rob.lauder@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6600

Heritage, Law and Energy

Louise Staniforth (London) louise.staniforth@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6600

Midlands and North East

Carol Quinn (Lutterworth) carol.quinn@prospect.org.uk  01455 555200

North West

Jessica Norris (Liverpool) jessica.norris@prospect.org.uk  0151 728 9028

Scotland

John Sinclair (Edinburgh) john.sinclair@prospect.org.uk  0131 558 2660

South East (SERO)

Chris Manning (Chertsey) chris.manning@prospect.org.uk 01932 577007

South West and Wales

Chris Perry (Bristol) chris.perry@prospect.org.uk 0117 929 4441

We also have a National Organising, Recruitment and Development team (NORD), headed by Mike Graham, that works flexibly across the union on key priorities.

Senior organiser:

Cait Hughes (Lutterworth) cait.hughes@prospect.org.uk 01455 555200

Organisers:

Jenny Andrew (Liverpool) jenny.andrew@prospect.org.uk 0151 728 9028

Ray Muir (Wakefield) ray.muir@prospect.org.uk 01924 207890

Sharon Brown (Waterloo) sharon.brown@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6600

Sharon also coordinates our Young Professionals Network