Lines open Mon-Fri 08:30-19:00

Our organising team

Prospect's organising team

Prospect's organisers work with branches to help them recruit and organise in their workplace. Organisers can:

  • provide training and development

  • help to plan and implement specific recruitment and organisation campaigns

  • give advice about the best way to overcome barriers to better organisation.

Most of our organisers work alongside our negotiating teams.

Agriculture, Health and Transport

Sinead Morley (Waterloo) sinead.morley@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6618

BECTU

Click here to view all BECTU organisers

Communications and Digital division of the BECTU sector

Ben Bellamy (North of England, Scotland and Northern Ireland) ben.bellamy@prospect.org.uk 01455 570086

Ray Muir (BT Centre and other London sites including BT Sport; Telefonica/Capita sites in the North) ray.muir@prospect.org.uk

Carol Quinn (South West, Midlands and Wales) carol.quinn@prospect.org.uk 02920 666557

Aviation, Defence and Security

Robert Lauder (Waterloo) rob.lauder@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6658

Heritage, Law and Energy

Louise Staniforth (Waterloo) louise.staniforth@prospect.org.uk 020 7902 6680

Midlands and North East

Cait Hughes (Lutterworth) cait.hughes@prospect.org.uk 01455 555200

North West

Jessica Norris (Liverpool) jessica.norris@prospect.org.uk  0151 728 9028

Scotland

Sarah Hughes (Edinburgh) sarah.hughes@prospect.org.uk 0131 558 2660

South East (SERO)

Lisa Lynch (Chertsey) lisa.lynch@prospect.org.uk 01932 577014

South West and Wales

Chris Perry (Bristol) chris.perry@prospect.org.uk 0117 929 4441

We also have a senior organiser, Sam Gipson, who works flexibly across the union on key priorities:

Robbie Young (Manchester) coordinates our Young Professionals Network rob.young@prospect.org.uk 0161 334 0171.