NEC and presidential team elections

Prospect's National Executive Committee (NEC) and presidential team is elected every two years.

The current NEC sits for the term 2018-2020. A newly-elected NEC took over at the close of our 2018 national conference on 6 June – members can download the election results which were announced in April 2018.

The presidential team ballot is conducted at nationaBallot boxl conference from among the candidates successfully elected to the NEC.

Please click here for the pre-nomination statements for the Presidential team and NEC for 2018 national conference.