Lines open Mon-Fri 08:30-19:00

Who's my rep?

Who's my rep?

Here you will find all the information to contact your rep. If you can't find what you're looking for, or believe that any information on this page is incorrect, please email us.

Prospect Officials

Gill Wood – National Secretary
Prospect North
Unit 1F
Ground Floor Columbus Quay Riverside Drive Liverpool
L3 4DB

T 0151 728 9028

Angela Moffatt - National Secretary
Chesterfield House,
10-13 Victoria Street,
Douglas, IM1 2LR

T 01624 625800

Jenny Baker – Executive Assistant
Chesterfield House,
10-13 Victoria Street,
Douglas, IM1 2LR

T 01624 625800

GOA Branch Chair

Gary Raeside

T 01624 625800

GOA Branch Executive Council

Lynne Tyrer
T 01624 625800

Karl Cubbon
Home Affairs
T 01624 694323

Julie Humphrey
Noble's Hospital
T 01624 650528

Mike Devereau
Department of Home Affairs
T 01624 631342

Brian Cain

Zahed Miah
T 01624 625800


Airport Fire Chris Mayne
Attorney General's Chambers Jayne Hubble (Correspondence Only)
Bus Drivers Paul Smith
Bus Garage John Markillie/Kevin Albinson/Dicky Gale
Cabinet Office - Chief Secretary's Office Alex Maroney/Andy Johnston (Correspondence Only)
Cabinet Office - GTS Alex Maroney/Pat Reaney Correspondence Only
Cabinet Office - Office of Human Resources Hilary Leece (Correspondence Only)
Clerk of Tynwald's Office Helen Cain (Correspondence Only)
Communications Commission Sue Strang (Correspondence Only)
DED Central Registry Tina Thomas (Correspondence Only)
Dept Of Infrastructure - Other Helen Goldsmith/Kevin Jones (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Economic Dev - Companies Registry Bob Nodwell - Correspondence Only
Dept of Economic Dev - Main Tina Thomas (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Economic Dev - Marine Administration Belinda Stembridge (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Education and Children - IOM College Jackie Kruup (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Education and Children - Main Vacancy
Dept of Education and Children - Primary Schools Josie Stewart (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Education and Children - Secondary Schools Suzanne Shimmin (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Environment Food and Agriculture Janice Skinner
Dept of Health - Main Clare McDonough & Sherley Smith (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Health - Nobles Hospital and Mannan Court Julie Humphreys & Andy Colgan
Dept of Health - Ramsey Cottage Hospital Jane Watney (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Health MPTC Steven Herron
Dept of Home Affairs - Main Julian Lalor-Smith (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Home Affairs - Police Mike Devereau
Dept of Home Affairs - Prison Gary Raeside/Carol Brown/Gina Buckross
Dept of Home Affairs - Probation Gina Buckross (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Infrastructure - Airport Paul Clarkson (Correspondence only)
Dept of Infrastructure - Sea Terminal Tim Cowin (Correspondence Only)
Dept of Social Care - Main Rebecca Dooley - Correspondence only
Dept of Social Care - Social Services Susan Coyle - Correspondence only
General Registry Ian Gilmore (Correspondence Only)
MUA Adrian Beale, Iain Gilbertson & Jeni Kennaugh(Electricity) Marc Mellor/Monica Ashworth/Kevin Cowin (Water)
Manx National Heritage - House of Manannan Margaret Gunn (Correspondence Only)
Manx National Heritage - Main Pat Mitchell (Correspondence Only)
Manx Telecom Jason Moffatt
Office of Fair Trading Susan Howard (Correspondence Only)
Pensions Ian Burnett (Correspondence Only)
Port Services (Non Civil Service) Donald Kaighen, Richard Cowell
Public Transport (non Civil service) Rob Crowe/Roy Crellin (Correspondence Only)
Ramsey Town Commissioners Sammy Ball and Michael Quirk
SITA Ross Cormode
Social Care NJC Les Moorcroft
Treasury - Customs Stuart Highy
Treasury - Finance/Admin Alex Maroney Correspondence Only
Treasury - Income Tax Division Alex Maroney (Correspondence Only)
Treasury - Internal Audit Simon Gowing (Contact Rep)
Treasury - Social Security Kendra Lace (Correspondence Only)
War Pensions Kendra Lace (Correspondence Only)
Whitley - Porters George Hewitt
Whitley Council - Infrastructure Carl Carrington/Phil Cowin/Andy Dunn/Tom Spiers/Paul Noon/Dave Naughton/Mark Nelson
Whitley Housekeepers Sheena Reynolds, Catherine Canning